Lecturers

before summer term 2021

Mag. Aníbal Arregui, PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

anibal. arregui@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Karin Bindu

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

karin.bindu@univie.ac.at

Dr. Karin Bischof

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

karin.bischof@univie.ac.at

Mag. Reinhard Blumauer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

reinhard.blumauer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Bernhard Braun, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

b.braun@univie.ac.at

Alena Brunner, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

alena.brunner@univie.ac.at

Andrea De Antoni, PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

andrea.de.antoni@univie.ac.at

Mag. Marta Dubel

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

mart.dubel@univie.ac.at

Anna Ellmer, BA MA

Rathausstraße 19/9, 1010 Vienna
Room: RH 1/4

T: +43-1-4277-49563
anna.ellmer@univie.ac.at

Miriam Anne Frank

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

miriam.anne.frank@univie.ac.at

Tobias Göllner, BSc MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

tobias.goellner@univie.ac.at

Dr. Georg Grünberg

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

georg.grunberg@univie.ac.at

Khaled Hakami

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

khaled.hakami@univie.ac.at

Mag. Marie-Christine Hartig

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

marie-christine.hartig@ethnocineca.at

Mag. Nadja Haumberger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

nadja.haumberger@weltmuseumwien.at

Mag. Jerry Jarvis Essandoh

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Dr. Eva Kalny, Privatdoz.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

eva.kalny@univie.ac.at

Dr. Wittigo Keller

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

wittigo.keller@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Patric Kment

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

patric.kment@univie.ac.at

Mag. Karin Kohlweg

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

karin.kohlweg@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Eva Kössner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

eva.koessner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Christof Lammer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

christof.lammer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Herbert Langthaler

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

herbert.langthaler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Martin Alois Luger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

martin.luger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Andreas Obrecht

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

andreas.obrecht@univie.ac.at

Jörg Oschmann, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

joerg.oschmann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Nikolaus Reinberg

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

niko.reinberg@univie.ac.at

Mona Röhm, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

mona.roehm@univie.ac.at

Nicola Röhrer, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

nicola.roehrer@univie.ac.at

Robert Rotenberg, BA MA PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

rrotenbe@depaul.edu

Leonardo Schiocchet, PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

leonardo.schiocchet@oeaw.ac.at

Mag. Deniz Seebacher, Bakk.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

deniz.seebacher@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Katja Seidel

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

katja.seidel@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Maria Six-Hohenbalken

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

maria.six-hohenbalken@univie.ac.at

Mag. Andreas Streinzer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

andreas.streinzer@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Heide Studer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

heide.studer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Ingrid Thurner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

ingrid.thurner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Claudia Trupp

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

T: +43-1-4277-10826
claudia.trupp@univie.ac.at

Sophie Wagner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

sophie.wagner@ethnocineca.at

Mag. Stephanie Weber

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

stephanie.weber@univie.ac.at