LektorInnen

vor dem Sommersemester 2022

Mag. Aníbal Arregui, PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

anibal. arregui@univie.ac.at

Julia Melina Bernegger, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

julia.bernegger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Karin Bindu

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

karin.bindu@univie.ac.at

Dr. Karin Bischof

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

karin.bischof@univie.ac.at

Mag. Reinhard Blumauer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

reinhard.blumauer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Bernhard Braun, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

b.braun@univie.ac.at

Alena Brunner, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

alena.brunner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Marta Dubel

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

mart.dubel@univie.ac.at

Anna Ellmer, BA MA

Rathausstraße 19/9, 1010 Wien
Raum: RH 1/04

T: +43-1-4277-49563
anna.ellmer@univie.ac.at

Bianca Figl, Bakk. MA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

Tobias Göllner, BSc MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

tobias.goellner@univie.ac.at

Dr. Georg Grünberg

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

georg.grunberg@univie.ac.at

Khaled Hakami

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

khaled.hakami@univie.ac.at

Mag. Marie-Christine Hartig

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

marie-christine.hartig@ethnocineca.at

Mag. Nadja Haumberger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

nadja.haumberger@weltmuseumwien.at

Mag. Jerry Jarvis Essandoh

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

Dr. Eva Kalny, Privatdoz.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

eva.kalny@univie.ac.at

Dr. Wittigo Keller

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

wittigo.keller@univie.ac.at

Mag. Stephan Kloos, PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

stephan.kloos@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Patric Kment

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

patric.kment@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Eva Kössner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

eva.koessner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Christof Lammer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

christof.lammer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Herbert Langthaler

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

herbert.langthaler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Andreas Obrecht

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

andreas.obrecht@univie.ac.at

Jörg Oschmann, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

joerg.oschmann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Nikolaus Reinberg

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

niko.reinberg@univie.ac.at

Mag. Matthäus Rest

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

matthaeus.rest@univie.ac.at

Salome Ritterband

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

salome.ritterband@univie.ac.at

Mona Röhm, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

mona.roehm@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Peter Rohrbacher

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

peter.rohrbacher@univie.ac.at

Nicola Röhrer, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

nicola.roehrer@univie.ac.at

Robert Rotenberg, BA MA PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

rrotenbe@depaul.edu

Mag. Dr. Yvonne Schaffler

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

yvonne.schaffler@univie.ac.at

Leonardo Schiocchet, PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

leonardo.schiocchet@oeaw.ac.at

Mag. Deniz Seebacher, Bakk.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

deniz.seebacher@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Katja Seidel

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

katja.seidel@univie.ac.at

Mag. Andreas Streinzer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

andreas.streinzer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Ingrid Thurner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

ingrid.thurner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Claudia Trupp

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-10826
claudia.trupp@univie.ac.at

Sophie Wagner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

sophie.wagner@ethnocineca.at

Mag. Stephanie Weber

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

stephanie.weber@univie.ac.at

Manuela Zips-Mairitsch

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

manuela.zips-mairitsch@univie.ac.at