LektorInnen

vor dem Sommersemester 2019

Mag. Dr. Susanne Binder

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

susanne.binder@univie.ac.at

Dr. Karin Bischof

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

karin.bischof@univie.ac.at

Mag. Reinhard Blumauer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

reinhard.blumauer@univie.ac.at

Alena Brunner, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

alena.brunner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Marta Dubel

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

mart.dubel@univie.ac.at

Miriam Anne Frank

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

miriam.anne.frank@univie.ac.at

Tobias Göllner, BSc MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

tobias.goellner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Marie-Christine Hartig

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

marie-christine.hartig@ethnocineca.at

Mag. Nadja Haumberger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

nadja.haumberger@weltmuseumwien.at

Dr. Eva Kalny, Privatdoz.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

eva.kalny@univie.ac.at

Dr. Wittigo Keller

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

wittigo.keller@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Eva Kössner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

eva.koessner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Christof Lammer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

christof.lammer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Herbert Langthaler

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

herbert.langthaler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Andreas Obrecht

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

andreas.obrecht@univie.ac.at

Mag. Nikolaus Reinberg

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

niko.reinberg@univie.ac.at

Mag. Matthäus Rest

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

matthaeus.rest@univie.ac.at

Mona Röhm, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

mona.roehm@univie.ac.at

Nicola Röhrer, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

nicola.roehrer@univie.ac.at

Robert Rotenberg, BA MA PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

rrotenbe@depaul.edu

Dr. Jana Salat

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

jana.salat@univie.ac.at

Leonardo Schiocchet, PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

leonardo.schiocchet@oeaw.ac.at

Mag. Deniz Seebacher, Bakk.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

deniz.seebacher@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Katja Seidel

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

katja.seidel@univie.ac.at

Melanie Janet Sindelar, BA MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

melanie.sindelar@univie.ac.at

Mag. Andreas Streinzer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

andreas.streinzer@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Heide Studer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

heide.studer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Ingrid Thurner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

ingrid.thurner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Claudia Trupp

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-10826
claudia.trupp@univie.ac.at

Sophie Wagner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

sophie.wagner@ethnocineca.at

Mag. Stephanie Weber

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

stephanie.weber@univie.ac.at