Administratives Personal


Seiichi Chikama

Rathausstraße 19
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 1/3

T: +43-1-4277-49565
seiichi.chikama@univie.ac.at

Dr. Sylvia Maria Haas

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0410

T: +43-1-4277-49532
sylvia.haas@univie.ac.at

Mag. Marie-Therese Hartwig

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0404

T: +43-1-4277-49534
marie-therese.hartwig@univie.ac.at

Mag. Johannes Gabriel Kramer, Bakk.

karenziert

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: C0422

T: +43-1-4277-41235
johannes.kramer@univie.ac.at

Tabitha Schnöller, BA BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0404

T: +43-1-4277-49502
tabitha.schnoeller@univie.ac.at

Jean Sigmund

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0410

T: +43-1-4277-49533
jean.sigmund@univie.ac.at

Mag. Ilja Steffelbauer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0404

T: +43-1-4277-49536
ilja.steffelbauer@univie.ac.at

ProfessorInnen


Universitätsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: A0416
T: +43-1-4277-49513
ayse.caglar@univie.ac.at


Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0420
T: +43-1-4277-49509
thomas.fillitz@univie.ac.at


Universitätsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: A0404
T: +43-1-4277-49511
andre.gingrich@univie.ac.at


Stv. Institutsvorständin
Universitätsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: A0408
T: +43-1-4277-49512
elke.mader@univie.ac.at


Studienprogrammleiter
Universitätsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0412
T: +43-1-4277-49508
hermann.mueckler@univie.ac.at


Universitätsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0402
T: +43-1-4277-49510
wolfgang.kraus@univie.ac.at


Universitätsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0416
T: +43-1-4277-49506
gabriele.rasuly@univie.ac.at


Institutsvorstand
Universitätsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0410
T: +43-1-4277-49537
peter.schweitzer@univie.ac.at


Rathausstraße 19/9
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 1/11
T: +43-1-4277-49560
tatjana.thelen@univie.ac.at


Stv. Studienprogrammleiter
Universitätsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0414
T: +43-1-4277-49505
werner.zips@univie.ac.at


Post Docs



Dr. Evangelos Karagiannis, M.A.

Rathausstraße 19
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 1/13

T: +43-1-4277-49561
evangelos.karagiannis@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Monika Palmberger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0404

T: +43-1-4277-49521
monika.palmberger@univie.ac.at

kandidat nauk Olga Povoroznyuk

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0418

T: +43-1-4277-49580
olga.povoroznyuk@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Peter Rohrbacher

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: C0410

T: +43-1-4277-49525
peter_rohrbacher@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Gertrude Saxinger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: C0412

T: +43-1-4277-49507
gertrude.saxinger@univie.ac.at

OR Mag. Gertraud Seiser

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0408

T: +43-1-4277-49504
gertraud.seiser@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Jelena Tosic

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0406

T: +43-1-4277-49503
jelena.tosic@univie.ac.at

Senior Lecturers


Mag. Dr. Bernhard Hadolt, MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0417

T: +43-1-4277-49515
bernhard.hadolt@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Herta Nöbauer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0419

T: +43-1-4277-49517
herta.noebauer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Gabriele Weichart

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0417

T: +43-1-4277-49519
gabriele.weichart@univie.ac.at

Dr. Patricia Zuckerhut, Privatdoz.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0419

T: +43-1-4277-49518
patricia.zuckerhut@univie.ac.at

Prae Docs (am Institut angestellt)


Volha Biziukova, MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: C0408

T: +43-1-4277-49535
volha.biziukova@univie.ac.at

Cansu Civelek, MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0418

T: +43-1-4277-49545
cansu.civelek@univie.ac.at

Sabina Cvecek, MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0418


Anna Ellmer, BA MA

Rathausstraße 19
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 1/4

T: +43-1-4277-49563
anna.ellmer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Christoph Fink

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0418

T: +43-1-4277-49527
christoph.fink@univie.ac.at

Nina Haberland

Rathausstraße 19
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 1/4

T: +43-1-4277-49562
nina.haberland@univie.ac.at

Mag. Katrin Kremmel, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: C0408

T: +43-1-4277-49514
katrin.kremmel@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Eva Kössner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0418


Liselotte Liegmann, M.Phil.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-49520
liselotte.liegmann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Sigrid Schiesser

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: C0412

T: +43-1-4277-49524
sigrid.schiesser@univie.ac.at

Melanie Janet Sindelar, BA MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0418


Mag. Andreas Streinzer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: B0406

T: +43-1-4277-49526
andreas.streinzer@univie.ac.at

Studentisches Personal


Astrid Baumgartner, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Alberto Buela, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Felix Herzer, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Ilya Krylov

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Bettina Ludwig, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Marlies Madzar, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Alexander Meitz, BA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: C0402

T: +43-1-4277-49523
alexander.meitz@univie.ac.at

Jörg Oschmann

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien



Lukas Strauss, BA

Rathausstraße 19
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-49564
lukasmilo.strauss@univie.ac.at

LektorInnen


Mag. Anibal Arregui, PhD

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Susanne Binder

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Julia Binter

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Karin Bischof

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Alena Brunner, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Philipp Budka

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien



Mag. Dr. Maria Dabringer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: C0419


Dr. Ulrike Davis-Sulikowski

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Igor Eberhard

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-16862
igor.eberhard@univie.ac.at

Dr. Erwin Ebermann

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-43219
erwin.ebermann@univie.ac.at


Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Dr. Anja Fischer

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Miriam Anne Frank

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Franz Graf

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Dr. Georg Grünberg

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Dr. Gabriele Habinger

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Khaled Hakami

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Dr. Eva Kalny, Privatdoz.

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Peter Karall, MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Daniele Karasz

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Dr. Wittigo Keller

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Patric Kment

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Sabrina Kopf

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Dr. Herbert Langthaler

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien



Doz. Dr. Helmut Lukas

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Christa Markom

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Andreas Obrecht

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien



Mag. Nikolaus Reinberg

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Matthäus Rest

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mona Röhm, BA MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: D0402

T: +43-1-4277-49155
mona.roehm@univie.ac.at

Dr. Jana Salat

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Dr. Martina Steiner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Doz. Dr. Werner Stenzel

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Dr. Ingrid Thurner

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Mag. Claudia Trupp

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-10826
claudia.trupp@univie.ac.at

Mag. Aydin Tunc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Dr. Aurelia Weikert

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Manuela Zips-Mairitsch

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


Mag. Sanda Üllen

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien


DozentInnen


Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
marie-france.chevron@univie.ac.at


Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
helmut.lukas@univie.ac.at


Univeristätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
martin.slama@oeaw.ac.at


Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
werner.stenzel@univie.ac.at


Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
estella.weiss-krejci@oeaw.ac.at


GastprofessorInnen


Wintersemester 2016/17

Anita Krainer (FLACSO Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales, Quito, Ecuador)

Kurs: Nachhaltige Entwicklung und Interkulturalität in Lateinamerika (P3, P4)  (5.-12.10.2016)
Wednesday Seminar: 12.10.2016 - 5pm; HS C


Sommersemester 2017

Martha-Cecelia Dietrich (Institute of Social Anthropology, University of Bern)

Kurs: Indigenous Media: Self-Representation, Identity Politics and Cultural Activism (P4) (27.4.-22.5.)
Wednesday Seminar: TBA


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrea Behrends, MA

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-49516
andrea.behrends@univie.ac.at


Patrick Plattet ( Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, University of Alaska Fairbanks)

Kurs: TBA
Wednesday Seminar: TBA


Bettina Beer (Department of Ethnology, University of Luzern, Switzerland)

Kurs: Slaves, Gold & Starbucks: Local Lifeways and Global Entanglements (P4) (7.-26.6.)
Wednesday Seminar: TBA


Paul Lazarsfeld Professor

Cindy D. Clark (Faculty of Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice, Rutgers University | Camden, USA)

Kurs: Child-centered Qualitative Research in Sociocultural Research (8.-12.5.2017)
Wednesday Seminar: Two-eyed seeing: How age relativism adds to our understanding of ritual and enculturation (10.5.2017 / PDF coming soon)

Paul Lazarsfeld Professorships


Research Fellows


Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
tereza.kuldova@univie.ac.at


Postal Address:
Universitätsstrasse 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
christof.lammer@univie.ac.at